It allows the user to create, manage and delete the Suppliers or Clients list.
From the list click on the “+” button at the top right, fill in the fields and save by clicking the “Save” button at the bottom of the page.
Edit and delete personal details
From the list, click the row of the supplier or customer, change the related fields and save the changes by clicking the “Save” button. You can delete the details by clicking the “Trash box” icon, in the upper right of the edit screen.
The management of personal details is accessible from the side menu, by clicking on the icon at the top right of each screen.