The office refers to the shipping address of the goods, an alternative to the Customer’s registered office. In the Customer database it is possible to save multiple locations that will be recalled at the time of completing the order.
You can manually enter a new location. In this case it is necessary to expand the “Sede” field with the “+” key and fill in all the necessary data. At the end press the button “Save Customer” which will allow you to save the registry just entered in the account database and to recall it in future orders. If you modify a customer that has already been saved, it will also be possible to permanently update it in the database using the “Update Customer” button (reserved for the Manager user).